Pursuant to the IATF and LGU guidelines, here is the list of updated mall hours:

SM City Cauayan 09:00 am to 07:00 pm
SM Center Tuguegarao Downtown
All SM Malls In Cavite Monday to Thursday: 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
Friday to Sunday: 10:00 am to 08:00 pm
SM City Rosales 10:00 am to 07:00 pm
SM City Urdaneta Central
SM City Pampanga
SM City San Fernando
SM City Telabastagan
Savemore Apalit
SM City Puerto Princesa
All SM Malls in Metro Manila 10:00 am to 08:00 pm
All SM Malls in Bulacan
All SM Malls in Laguna
All SM Malls in Riza
SM City Tarlac
SM City Batangas
SM Center Lemery
SM City Lucena
SM City Lipa
Savemore Tacloban
SM City Mindpro
SM City Davao Sundays to Thursdays: 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Fridays to Saturdays: 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
SM City Lanang Premier
All other SM Malls on included in theabove list 10:00 am to 09:00 pm


Our restaurants will now offer limited dine-in, al fresco dining, take-out, & delivery services.

All malls outside the areas mentioned above:
Monday to Sunday
10:00AM to 9:00PM

Visit the SM Supermalls Mall Directory for more details.

We encourage everyone to follow minimum health guidelines at all times as part of the SM Supermalls Mall Entry Guidelines.

You may also visit the links below for more information on:
The SM Store
SM Markets


Rate this article
Loading comments